Rewind

Rewind lets you take back your last Like or Nope. If you accidentally passed on someone you wanted to get to know, they are no longer lost in the Zimhookup sphere forever. Use Rewind to bring their profile back by tapping the yellow arrow icon on the main screen.

Only Zimhookup Plus and Zimhookup Gold users can rewind a swipe, and they can only rewind their last action (Like, Nope, Super Like). 

To subscribe, open Zimhookup > tap the profile icon > Settings > Get Zimhookup Plus or Get Zimhookup Gold.