Discovery is the part of the app where you get to check out potential matches. You can turn Discovery off so that you won’t be shown to anyone in Discovery. To turn Discovery ON or OFF:
Even with Discovery off, you can still view and message your matches.
Note: Even with Discovery off, people you had already liked may still be able to see your profile and like you back; this means you might get new matches while you have Discovery turned off.
For security reasons, you’ll need to delete your Zimhookup account while signed into the app or Zimhookup.co.zw. Keep in mind, when you delete your account you permanently lose matches, messages and other info associated with it. To delete your account:
Note: Deleting the Zimhookup app does not delete your account. If you subscribed to Zimhookup Plus or Zimhookup Gold using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription. If you subscribed on Android or Zimhookup for web (Zimhookup.com) using your credit card, deleting your account will cancel your subscription automatically.